Police Department

The Sargent County Sheriff's Department is committed to making a positive difference in the lives of our citizens through professionally supported and trained police offers. Officers strive to provide an environment that will allow citizens to live and work in a safe and secure community.

FOR AN EMERGENCY CALL 911. For a non-emergency call state radio at 1-800-472-2121

Office Hours:
9:00am - 12:00pm, 12:30pm - 4:30pm. Closed Holiday's

355 Main ST S., Ste 6
Forman, ND 58032
Phone: 701 724-3302
Fax: 701 724-3300

If you are witnessing a crime in progress or are experiencing an emergency, please dial 911.

Group Members

Travis Paeper, Unit 4600

Deputy Matron
Heidi Johnson, Unit 4602

Chief Deputy
Bryan Johnson, Unit 4601

Deputy Sheriff
Rick Bryant, Unit 4604

Deputy Sheriff
Jon Wold, Unit 4605

Deputy Sheriff
Wyatt Schilling, Unit 4606